Spin City Casino Slots: What Canadian Players Should Know

Spin City Casino (spin.city) runs a large slot lobby. Its game counter shows 5,682 titles in total, but text on the same page says more than 1,500. It has separate tabs for Slots, Megaways, Bonus Buy and Fruits.

  • Last updated:
  • 10 min read
  • 8 Sections

The biggest listed studios include BGaming (265 games), Betsoft (253), Endorphina (231) and Booming Games (221). For Canadian readers, three points matter most. First, the terms block NetEnt games in Canada. Second, Spin City is not on the iGaming Ontario operator list. Third, its only claimed licence is from Curaçao, and the Curaçao registry lists that licence as revoked as of August 12, 2026. Our research has no RTP or maximum-win figures, so check each game's info panel. This page is for information only. We are an independent site, not the casino.

Total games (lobby counter)
5,682, although page text says more than 1,500
Slot-related lobby tabs
Slots, Megaways, Bonus Buy, Fruits, Scratch, seasonal Halloween collection
Largest listed providers
BGaming 265, Betsoft 253, Endorphina 231, Booming Games 221
NetEnt in Canada
Blocked under terms clause 17.6
iGaming Ontario
Not on the operator list (as of September 1, 2026)[↗]
Licence status
Curaçao OGL/2024/194/0642 listed as revoked as of August 12, 2026[↗]

How the slot lobby is organized

The spin.city lobby, which also has a Canadian version at /en-ca, is divided into themed tabs. Some tabs are general lists: Top Games, New Games and Popular. Others group games by mechanic or style. Non-slot sections sit in the same menu: Live Casino, Instant (crash) games, Table Games and sports Betting. For the full picture, see our games overview and live casino guide.

  • Slots: the main slot catalogue.
  • Megaways: a separate tab for Megaways-branded titles.
  • Bonus Buy: games where you can pay for direct access to a feature round.
  • Fruits: classic fruit-machine themes.
  • Scratch: scratch-card style instant games.
  • Halloween: a seasonal themed collection.
  • Top Games, New Games and Popular: curated lists that mix slots with other game types.

Slot providers and catalogue size

The spin.city providers page lists each studio with the number of games it supplies. The figures below are the examples recorded in our research. They show total games per provider as listed on the site, not confirmed slot-only counts, and the list is not complete.

ProviderGames listed on spin.city
BGaming265
Betsoft253
Endorphina231
Booming Games221
1spin4win219
Yggdrasil160
Barbara Bang124
Microgaming106

Other studios mentioned

The casino's About page names Pragmatic Play as well as Yggdrasil. We did not record a game count for Pragmatic Play. The providers page also lists Switch Studios, Lucky Streak, Betgames and Kiron. These studios are listed as live providers rather than part of the slot catalogue.

NetEnt games are blocked in Canada

The terms of service include specific restrictions on NetEnt content, and Canada is named in them. This means Canadian visitors should not expect NetEnt slots in the lobby, even though the terms suggest NetEnt titles exist elsewhere in the catalogue.

  • Clause 17.6: NetEnt games are blocked in Canada, Denmark, Italy, Portugal, Australia and other countries.
  • Clause 17.8: NetEnt Universal Games are not allowed in Norway, Switzerland, Austria, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Slovenia, Sweden and other countries.

Notable slot titles

These titles are named on the spin.city homepage or in its promotions. Where the site does not name the studio, we have not added one. We did not record RTP, volatility or maximum-win data for any of them, and we did not check whether each one is available from Canada.

Burning Coins 100

An Endorphina slot shown on the homepage. Endorphina has 231 games listed.

3 Piggies of Bank

A Yggdrasil title shown on the homepage. Yggdrasil has 160 games listed and is also named on the About page.

Wild Cash

A BGaming slot. BGaming has the largest listed catalogue in our sample, at 265 games.

Book of Dead

The slot tied to the homepage deposit promotions. The provider is not named on the pages we reviewed.

Book of Pharaoh

Another book-themed slot named on the homepage. The provider is not stated.

Temple Tumble Megaways

One of three Megaways titles on the homepage. The provider is not stated.

Genie Jackpots Megaways

Combines the Megaways mechanic with jackpot branding. It is the only jackpot-named title in our research. The provider is not stated.

Royal Mint Megaways

A Megaways title shown on the homepage. The provider is not stated.

Illustration of playing cards and chips representing casino games

Slot features: Megaways, jackpots and Bonus Buy

Megaways

Megaways games have their own lobby tab, so they are easy to filter. Megaways is a reel mechanic in which the number of symbols on each reel changes from spin to spin. This changes the number of ways to win on each spin. The homepage names three Megaways titles: Temple Tumble Megaways, Genie Jackpots Megaways and Royal Mint Megaways. We did not check how many games the tab contains.

Jackpot slots

The lobby sections we recorded do not include a jackpot tab. The only jackpot-branded title in our research is Genie Jackpots Megaways. We have no data on jackpot sizes, whether any jackpot is progressive, or how jackpots are won. Large wins also come with payout limits. Under the terms, which state amounts in euros, wins of €50,000 or more may be paid in 10 monthly instalments. Withdrawals are capped at €5,000 per week and €15,000 per month. Our withdrawal guide covers these limits.

Bonus Buy, fruit and scratch games

The Bonus Buy tab groups games where you pay for direct entry to a feature round. This raises the cost of each round and can make losses build up faster. Our research did not confirm whether feature buys are allowed while playing with bonus money. Fruits collects classic fruit-machine themes, and Scratch has scratch-card style instant games.

How slots interact with bonus and deposit rules

This section explains the rules, not the offers. At Spin City, slots are the main way to meet bonus wagering, but the terms set several limits. The table summarizes what the bonus page and terms of service say. The casino states amounts in euros, and we did not confirm Canadian-dollar equivalents. The stated minimum deposit is €10. Details differ between pages, so the casino's own terms are the reference.

RuleWhat the casino states
Bonus wagering40× unless stated otherwise
Slot contributionOnly slots count 100% towards welcome wagering; some slots count 70% or 50%
Games that don't countLive, table and video poker games
Maximum bet with bonus money€5
Free spin expiry7 days
StackingBonuses can't be stacked
Deposit turnoverEach deposit must be wagered 2× before withdrawal, otherwise a 10% fee is charged

Licensing and availability in Canada

The terms name Faro Entertainment N.V. (Curaçao) as the operator, with Faro Entertainment Europe Limited (Cyprus) running the site. According to the terms, Curaçao licence application OGL/2024/194/0642 is in progress, and the casino operates under a Certificate of Operation until it is decided. However, the Curaçao registry dated October 2, 2026 lists that licence as revoked as of August 12, 2026, at the operator's request. The homepage still claims a Curaçao licence.

In Canada, online gambling is regulated province by province. Spin City does not appear on the iGaming Ontario operator list (as of September 1, 2026), and we did not check the other provinces. Canada is not on the restricted-country list in clause 2.1.4 of the terms. That list does include Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, the UK and the US, among others. Spin City is also absent from the German GGL whitelist and the Portuguese SRIJ list.

Slots on mobile

The slot lobby works in the browser on Android, iOS and Windows devices. An Android-only native app is available as an APK download. There is no iOS app, but iPhone and iPad users can add a home-screen shortcut. Installation caveats are covered in our app guide.

Illustration of a smartphone showing a stylized game screen

Pros

  • Large catalogue with separate Megaways, Bonus Buy and Fruits tabs
  • Several studios with 100+ listed games each, including BGaming, Betsoft, Endorphina and Yggdrasil
  • Slots count 100% towards welcome wagering (some at 70% or 50%)
  • Works in the browser on Android, iOS and Windows

Cons

  • Curaçao licence listed as revoked while the site still claims it
  • Not on the iGaming Ontario operator list
  • NetEnt games blocked in Canada
  • Conflicting game counts (5,682 vs more than 1,500)
  • No RTP or max-win data in our research
  • Unwagered deposits face a 10% withdrawal fee

Play slots responsibly

Gambling is for adults 19+. Slots are fast games of chance, and each spin is independent of the last. Feature buys and quick autoplay can push spending up fast. Set a budget and a time limit, and don't chase losses. If gambling stops being fun, take a break. In Ontario, ConnexOntario offers free, confidential help at 1-866-531-2600 or connexontario.ca. Our responsible gambling page lists warning signs and more support options.

How many slots does Spin City Casino have?
We could not confirm a slot-only figure. The lobby counter shows 5,682 games in total, while text on the same page says more than 1,500.
Which providers supply slots at Spin City?
Listed providers include BGaming (265 games), Betsoft (253), Endorphina (231), Booming Games (221), 1spin4win (219), Yggdrasil (160), Barbara Bang (124) and Microgaming (106). The About page also mentions Pragmatic Play.
Can I play NetEnt slots from Canada?
No. Clause 17.6 of the terms blocks NetEnt games in Canada, as well as in Denmark, Italy, Portugal, Australia and other countries.
Does Spin City have Megaways slots?
Yes. There is a separate Megaways tab, and the homepage names Temple Tumble Megaways, Genie Jackpots Megaways and Royal Mint Megaways.
Are there jackpot slots?
The only jackpot-branded title in our research is Genie Jackpots Megaways. We found no jackpot section and no jackpot amounts.
Where can I find a slot's RTP?
Our research does not include RTP data. Check the info or paytable screen inside each game.
Do slots count towards bonus wagering?
The bonus page says only slots count 100% towards the 40× welcome wagering. The terms add that some slots count 70% or 50%, and live, table and video poker games don't count. The maximum bet with bonus money is €5.
Is Spin City licensed in Canada?
We found no provincial licence. Spin City is not on the iGaming Ontario operator list (as of September 1, 2026). Its claimed Curaçao licence, OGL/2024/194/0642, is listed in the October 2, 2026 registry as revoked as of August 12, 2026, at the operator's request.
Can I play on my phone?
Yes, in the browser on Android, iOS and Windows. The native app is for Android only, as an APK download.

This page is for information only. We have not confirmed that Spin City Casino holds a licence from the AGCO, iGaming Ontario or any provincial lottery corporation. As of September 1, 2026, it does not appear on the iGaming Ontario operator list. The only licence it claims is from Curaçao, which is listed as revoked on August 12, 2026. Other provinces have not been checked.

Related pages

ReviewIndependent Spin City Casino review for Canadians: revoked Curaçao licence, not on iGaming Ontario's list, €5,000 weekly withdrawal cap and 2× deposit rule.Open section GamesIndependent look at the Spin City Casino game lobby for Canadians: slots, live and table games, providers, NetEnt limits in Canada and licence caveats.Open section Live CasinoSpin City's live casino reviewed for Canadian players: live games, listed studios, money limits, bonus wagering rules and the revoked Curaçao licence.Open section PaymentsSpin City Casino payment methods for Canadian readers: cards, e-wallets and crypto deposits, €10 minimum, bank or crypto withdrawals, limits and fees.Open section WithdrawalsSpin City Casino withdrawals in Canada: bank transfer or crypto, €20 minimum, 0–48 h pending, €5,000 weekly cap, 2× turnover rule and licence status.Open section SupportHow to reach Spin City Casino support from Canada: live chat and email, five languages, common issues and escalation when the licence status is unclear.Open section AppSpin City Casino app for Canadians: Android APK only, no iOS app, browser play on Android, iOS and Windows. Install steps and licence caveats.Open section LoginHow to sign in to Spin City Casino safely from Canada: the official spin.city address, mobile options, account recovery, common issues and licence status.Open section FAQStraight answers on Spin City Casino for Canadian players: licence status, Ontario availability, payments, withdrawal limits, bonus terms and support.Open section HomeIndependent overview of Spin City Casino for Canadian readers: Curaçao licence status, Ontario availability, games, payments, withdrawal limits and FAQ.Open section